Information & Resources

We want to help!

Navigating your mortgage can be challenging. The On the Mark Mortgage team have gathered a number of resources to help!

On The Mark Mortgage Brokers

Learn more by reading our blog posts:

People We Trust

Life Insurance Brokers and Financial Planners

Jeremy Kwok, BABF, CFP
Financial Advisor

Principle Centered Financial Services Inc.
Worldsource Financial Management Inc.
#1203 TD Tower, 10088 - 102 Ave.
Edmonton, AB T5J 2Z1
(780) 945-2897
jeremy@pcfs.ca
pcfs.ca

Kevin J. Ferreira, CFP®
Investment Representative

Quadrus Investment Service Ltd.
T.C. Wealth & Planning Corp.
Unit 1, 44 St. Thomas Street
St. Albert, AB T8N 6N8
(780) 459-5353
info@tcwealth.ca
tcwealth.ca

Ben Spangl
Insurance Agent

WFG Insurance Agency of Canada Inc.
102, 4723 52 Avenue
Edmonton, AB T6B 3R6
(780) 229-3356
bspangl26ygwc@wfgmail.ca
wfgconnects.ca/benspangl

Lawyers

James H. Song Q.C.
B.A., LL.B.  Partner

Prowse Chowne LLP Legal Counsel
#1300 10020 101A Ave,
Edmonton, AB T5J 3G2
(587) 525-6734
info@prowsechowne.com
prowsechowne.com

Harshdeep Jakhar
Lawyer

Venture Law Group LLP
#111, 9440-49 Street
Edmonton, AB T6B 2M9
(780) 450-2929
hjakhar@venturelaw.ab.ca
venturelaw.ab.ca

Denny A. Mah
Barrister and Solicitor

Trust Law
10007 80 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 1T4
(780) 488-6868 ext 102
dmah@trustlawyeg.com
trustlawyeg.com

Jennifer Locke
Lawyer

River Rock Law
(Mobile Law Firm)
(780) 293-0958
jennifer@riverrocklaw.ca
riverrocklaw.ca

 
 

Appraisers

Jeff Prediger
Cartwright Appraisals

(780) 802-8540
jeff@cartwright-appraisals.com

Tracy Wood
Tier One Appraisals

PO Box 22649 Southbrook
Edmonton, AB T6W O3C
(780) 483-5275
tracy@tier-one-appraisals.com
tier-one-appraisals.com

 

Home and Auto Insurance

Karen Cloney
Capital Insurance Brokers

13141 156 Street
Edmonton, AB T5V 1V2
(780) 406-8923
kcloney@capins.ca
facebook.com/KarenCloneyINS